Roselawn Event CalendarLog InTuesday 20 August 2019

Log Out

User profile

 Side Menu
 ❌ 

Help

Print

Search

Todo

Upcoming

Todo List ❌ 
21.07.2019 - 02.09.2019
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
20.08.2019 - 02.09.2019
Tuesday 20 August 2019

1:00PM

  Open Bowling


6:30PM

  4-3-2-1


Wednesday 21 August 2019

9:30AM

  Interclub


6:45PM

  Open Bowling


Thursday 22 August 2019

1:00PM

  Open Bowling


6:45PM

  Open Bowling


Friday 23 August 2019

6:45PM

  Toonie Friday Series


Saturday 24 August 2019

1:00PM

  Open Bowling


Monday 26 August 2019

10:00AM

  Loonie Monday


6:45PM

  Open Bowling


Tuesday 27 August 2019

1:00PM

  Open Bowling


6:30PM

  4-3-2-1


Wednesday 28 August 2019

9:30AM

  Interclub


6:45PM

  Open Bowling


Thursday 29 August 2019

10:00AM

  E.C.H.O. Day Program


6:30PM

  Jack Attack – Pizza Thursday


Friday 30 August 2019

6:45PM

  Toonie Friday Series


Saturday 31 August 2019

1:00PM

  Open Bowling


Monday 2 September 2019

10:00AM

  Loonie Monday


6:45PM

  Open Bowling


August 2019
wkSundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31 1 August
 
1:00PM Open Bowling
6:30PM Jack Attack – Pizza Thursday
2
 
6:45PM Toonie Friday Series
3
 
1:00PM Open Bowling
32 4
 
5
 
10:00AM Loonie Monday
6:45PM Open Bowling
6
 
1:00PM Open Bowling
6:30PM 4-3-2-1
7
 
9:30AM Interclub
6:45PM Open Bowling
8
 
1:00PM Open Bowling
6:45PM Open Bowling
9
 
6:45PM Toonie Friday Series
10
 
9:00AM District Playdowns - Novice Triples
33 11
 
9:00AM District Playdowns - Novice Triples
12
 
10:00AM Loonie Monday
6:45PM Open Bowling
13
 
1:00PM Open Bowling
6:30PM 4-3-2-1
14
 
9:30AM Interclub
6:45PM Open Bowling
15
 
1:00PM Open Bowling
6:30PM Jack Attack – Pizza Thursday
16
 
6:45PM Toonie Friday Series
17
 
9:00AM Novice Singles District Playdown Qualifiers
34 18
 
19
 
10:00AM Loonie Monday
6:45PM Open Bowling
20
 
1:00PM Open Bowling
6:30PM 4-3-2-1
21
 
9:30AM Interclub
6:45PM Open Bowling
22
 
1:00PM Open Bowling
6:45PM Open Bowling
23
 
6:45PM Toonie Friday Series
24
 
1:00PM Open Bowling
35 25
 
26
 
10:00AM Loonie Monday
6:45PM Open Bowling
27
 
1:00PM Open Bowling
6:30PM 4-3-2-1
28
 
9:30AM Interclub
6:45PM Open Bowling
29
 
10:00AM E.C.H.O. Day Program ECHO.png
6:30PM Jack Attack – Pizza Thursday
30
 
6:45PM Toonie Friday Series
31
 
1:00PM Open Bowling